My 1st blog!

Hello fellow bloggers,

I have officially completed 1 of my many goals for 2013, I have started my own blogging site.

I am very excited to be doing this. I have a lot of things that run through my mind and think that a blogging site would be a great way of helping me express what I am thinking or feeling about things that are happening in my life.

Sure, I could get a journal but I think this would be a better way of having the ability to post what is on my mind, get feedback, and see what others maybe thinking or sharing.

When I expressed to some of my peers about my interest in starting a blogging site, they immediately asked what I would be blogging about.

To be honest, I don’t have a specific topic that I would say I will specialize in or give advice on. I just want to be free to express whatever is on my mind or ask for feedback on a problem that I may be faced with.

I can’t wait to reflect back on this post and see what progress I have made on my writing style and thinking process.

Buckle your seat belts, this may be bumpy.

Best,
T

Leave a Reply

